ONLINE BOOKING
Beuerlein Family A - 8831 Schönberg-Lachtal Lachtal 276 & 399 Austria
+ 43 676 670 46 47 Beuerlein Family info@bruckerhuette.at www.bruckerhuette.at
11 sunlit and cozy apartments, with perfect view, located at 1650 meters above sea level. Free WiFi and parking. Across from Arton guesthouse you will find, among others: A six-person chair lift, children skiing circus, skiing school, ice skating rink, ski rental service, cross country ski trail, restaurants, cafes, shopping facilities... Two 2-bedroom apartments for four people: numbers 1 through 9 Fully furnished, charming apartments with a beautiful view. Kitchenette, including electrical stove and oven, refrigerator, sink, cooking utensils, dishes, coffee machine, electric kettle, toaster. Dining area for four people, bedroom with double bed, bathroom including bathtub, hand shower and sink. Living room with bunk bed, separate walk-in closet room for clothing, additional toilet, satelite TV. Three-person apartment: number 10 Fully furnished, cozy 1-room apartment with  access to big balcony, offering a fantastic view. Fully-furnished kitchenette, including electrical stove and oven, refrigerator, sink, cooking utensils, dishes, coffee machine, electric kettle, toaster. Dining area for three people, double bed and bunk bed for one person, shower bathroom and toilet, satelite TV. Appartment for four people: number 6 Cozy small one room apartment, ideal for single with child or younger people (bunk beds). Offers direct access to big balcony next door, fantastic view. Fully-furnished kitchenette, including electrical stove and oven, refrigerator, sink, cooking utensils, dishes, coffee machine, electric kettle, toaster. Dining area for four people, shower bathroom, toilet, sink, satelite TV. Apartments for seven people: numbers 7 and 10  These flats come with two living areas, as well as a spacious balcony with a wonderful view – one bathroom with bathtub, separate toilet, additional shower bathroom / toilet – two fully established kitchenettes – two dining areas – separate bed room with double bed and living area with bunk bed. Two satellite TV sets. The two living areas come with their own, separate access to main hallway. Both living areas can be used and locked separately or rented together. This place is ideal for larger families or groups, which travel together, while still enjoying some privacy and separate rooms. Apartments for eight people: numbers 8 and 9 These flats consist of two separate apartments, opposite to each other. Apartment # 9 comes with own balcony offering a great view, among others, onto former World Championship ski run. Flats come with separate access to main hallway. The two living and sleeping areas can be booked together or separately. This place is ideal for bigger families and groups, enjoying traveling together, yet still use separate sleeping areas. Two fully equipped kitchenettes. Two stoves with ovens, two refrigerators, two sinks, twice cooking utensils, dishes, utensils for eight people, two coffee makers, two electric kettles, two toasters, two dining areas for four people each. Two bedrooms with double beds, adjacent two bath rooms with bathtub / shower head, sink, two separate walk-in closets for clothing, two separate toilets, two satellite TVs. Other amenities include a coffee and tea maker providing great espresso, cappuccino, latte machiatto, chocolate, tea. On the groundfloor level, a sizable table for up to 15 people. Skis can be stored in a separate ski stall / storage room for skis next to the entrance. Free WiFi Free parking for one car per apartment
ARTON GUESTHOUSE LOCATION & AMENITIES
<< IMPRINT>> << IMPRINT>> << CONTACT >> << CONTACT >> << Home >> << Home >>
Enjoy your stay at Arton guesthouse. Located only a few minutes walking distance from a six -person chair lift, children skiing circus, skiing school, ice skating rink, ski rental service, cross country ski trail, restaurants, cafes, shopping facilities so that you will not require a car.
Familie Beuerlein A - 8831 Schönberg-Lachtal Lachtal 276 & 399 Austria
+ 43 676 670 46 47 Familie Beuerlein info@bruckerhuette.at www.bruckerhuette.at
ARTON GUESTHOUSE LOCATION & AMENITIES
11 sunlit and cozy apartments, with perfect view, located at 1650 meters above sea level. Free WiFi and parking.Across from Arton guesthouse you will find, among others: A six-person chair lift, children skiing circus, skiing school, ice skating rink, ski rental service, cross country ski trail, restaurants, cafes, shopping facilities...   Two 2-bedroom apartments for four people: numbers 1 through 9 Fully furnished, charming apartments with a beautiful view. Kitchenette, including electrical stove and oven, refrigerator, sink, cooking utensils, dishes, coffee machine, electric kettle, toaster. Dining area for four people, bedroom with double bed, bathroom including bathtub, hand shower and sink. Living room with bunk bed, separate walk-in closet room for clothing, additional toilet, satelite TV. Three-person apartment: number 10 Fully furnished, cozy 1-room apartment with  access to big balcony, offering a fantastic view. Fully-furnished kitchenette, including electrical stove and oven, refrigerator, sink, cooking utensils, dishes, coffee machine, electric kettle, toaster. Dining area for three people, double bed and bunk bed for one person, shower bathroom and toilet, satelite TV. Appartment for four people: number 6 Cozy small one room apartment, ideal for single with child or younger people (bunk beds). Offers direct access to big balcony next door, fantastic view. Fully-furnished kitchenette, including electrical stove and oven, refrigerator, sink, cooking utensils, dishes, coffee machine, electric kettle, toaster. Dining area for four people, shower bathroom, toilet, sink, satelite TV. Apartments for seven people: numbers 7 and 10  These flats come with two living areas, as well as a spacious balcony with a wonderful view – one bathroom with bathtub, separate toilet, additional shower bathroom / toilet – two fully established kitchenettes – two dining areas – separate bed room with double bed and living area with bunk bed. Two satellite TV sets. The two living areas come with their own, separate access to main hallway. Both living areas can be used and locked separately or rented together. This place is ideal for larger families or groups, which travel together, while still enjoying some privacy and separate rooms.   Apartments for eight people: numbers 8 and 9   These flats consist of two separate apartments, opposite to each other. Apartment # 9 comes with own balcony offering a great view, among others, onto former World Championship ski run. Flats come with separate access to main hallway. The two living and sleeping areas can be booked together or separately. This place is ideal for bigger families and groups, enjoying traveling together, yet still use separate sleeping areas. Two fully equipped kitchenettes. Two stoves with ovens, two refrigerators, two sinks, twice cooking utensils, dishes, utensils for eight people, two coffee makers, two electric kettles, two toasters, two dining areas for four people each. Two bedrooms with double beds, adjacent two bath rooms with bathtub / shower head, sink, two separate walk-in closets for clothing, two separate toilets, two satellite TVs. Other amenities include a coffee and tea maker providing great espresso, cappuccino, latte machiatto, chocolate, tea. On the groundfloor level, a sizable table for up to 15 people. Skis can be stored in a separate ski stall / storage room for skis next to the entrance. Free WiFi Free parking for one car per apartment
Enjoy your stay at Arton guesthouse. Located only a few minutes walking distance from a six -person chair lift, children skiing circus, skiing school, ice skating rink, ski rental service, cross country ski trail, restaurants, cafes, shopping facilities so that you will not require a car.
REQUESTS REQUESTS BOOK BOOK PICTURE  MODE PICTURE  MODE
ARTON GUESTHOUSE& DIE “RUSTIC” BRUCKER COTTAGE

ONLINE BOOKING
Familie Beuerlein A - 8831 Schönberg-Lachtal Lachtal 276 & 399 Austria
+ 43 676 670 46 47 Familie Beuerlein info@bruckerhuette.at www.bruckerhuette.at
11 gemütlich eingerichtete, sonnige und helle Ferienwohnungen/Appartements in traumhafter Lage mit herrlichem Fernblick auf 1.650 m Seehöhe. Kostenfreies WLAN + kostenfreier Parkplatz! 2-Zimmer-Ferienwohnung für 4 Personen: Nr. 1,2,3,4,5,7,8,9 Gemütlich eingerichtete Ferienwohnungen mit herrlichem Ausblick. Voll ausgestattete kleine Küche mit Elektroherd, Kochplatten und Backrohr, Kühlschrank, Spüle, Küchenutensilien, Geschirr, Besteck, Gläser, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Essplatz für 4 Personen, Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, direkt angrenzend Bad mit Badewanne/Handbrause und Waschbecken, Wohnschlafraum mit Etagenbett, separate Kleiderkammer, separates WC, SAT TV. Appartement mit Queensize-Bett (Nr. 11) Gemütlich eingerichtetes 1-Zimmer- Appartement mit angrenzendem Ausgang in den Garten. Voll ausgestattete kleine Küche mit Elektroherd, Kochplatten und Backrohr, Kühlschrank, Spüle, Küchenutensilien, Geschirr, Besteck, Gläser, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Essplatz für 4 Personen, Queensize-Bett (Doppelbett + Doppelstockbett), direkt angrenzend Duschbad/WC und Waschbecken,  separates WC, Wäscheschrank, SAT TV. Appartement für 3 Personen (Nr. 10) Gemütlich eingerichtetes 1-Zimmer-Appartement mit herrlichem Fernblick. Direkt angrenzend haben Sie Zugang zu einem grossen Balkon mit herrlichem Panoramablick.  Voll ausgestattete kleine Küche mit Elektroherd, Kochplatten und Backrohr, Kühlschrank, Spüle, Küchenutensilien, Geschirr, Besteck, Gläser, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Essplatz für 3 Personen, Doppelbett + Hochbett für 1 Person, Duschbad mit WC, SAT-TV. Appartement für 4 Personen (Nr. 6) Ein gemütliches kleines 1-Zimmer-Appartement, ideal für Single mit Kind oder junggebliebene Gäste (wegen der Stockbetten). Direkt nebenan haben Sie Zugang zu einem grossen Balkon mit herrlichem Fernblick. Voll ausgestattete kleine Küche mit Elektroherd, Kochplatten und Backrohr, Kühlschrank, Spüle, Küchenutensilien, Geschirr, Besteck, Gläser, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Essplatz für 4 Personen, Stockbetten für 4 Personen, Duschbad/WC/Waschgelegenheit,  SAT-TV. Direkt angrenzend haben Sie Zugang zu einem grossen Balkon mit herrlichem Bergblick. Ferienwohnung + Appartement für 7 Personen (Nr. 7 + 10) Diese Unterkunft besteht aus 2 Wohneinheiten und bietet einen sehr großen Balkon mit wundervollen Panoramablick – 1 x Bad mit Badewanne, sep.WC + 1 x Duschbad/WC - 2 voll ausgestattete Küchen - 2 Essbereiche - separates Schlafzimmer + Wohnbereich mit Etagenbett, im Appartement ein Doppelbett + 1 Hochbett. 2 x SAT TV. Die beiden Wohneinheiten haben einen eigenen Abschluss zum Hauptflur und können getrennt und gemeinsam bewohnt werden. Grössere Familien oder Gruppen geniessen den gemeinsamen Urlaub und verfügen über getrennte Schlafbereiche.  Ferienwohnungen für 8 Personen (Nr. 8 + 9) Diese Ferienunterkunft besteht aus 2 direkt gegenüberliegenden Ferienwohnungen. Sie haben 1 Balkon mit herrlichem Fernblick und Blick zur WM-Piste. Die Unterkunft verfügt über einen separaten Abschluss zum Hauptflur. Die Wohnungen können gemeinsam und getrennt bewohnt werden. Grössere Familien oder Gruppen geniessen den gemeinsamen Urlaub und verfügen über getrennte Schlafbereiche.  2 Voll ausgestattete kleine Küchen.  2 x Elektroherde, Kochplatten und Backrohr, 2 x Kühlschrank, 2 x Spüle, 2x  Küchenutensilien, Geschirr, Besteck, Gläser für 8 Personen,  2 x Kaffeemaschine, 2 x Wasserkocher, 2 x Toaster, 2 x Essplatz für jeweils 4 Personen - 2 x Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, direkt angrenzend 2 Bäder mit Badewanne/Handbrause und Waschbecken, 2 x Wohnschlafräume mit Etagenbett, 2 separate Kleiderkammern, 2 x separates WC,  2 x SAT-TV. Im Gästehaus befindet sich ein Kaffee-/Teeautomat mit hervorragenden Getränken z.B. Espresso, Cappucino, Latte Machiatto, Schokolade, Tee Im Untergeschoss befindet sich ein Gemeinschaftstisch für ca. 15 Personen Für Ihre Ski gibt es am Eingang einen eigenen Abstellraum WLAN im Haus kostenfrei 1 Pkw Parkplatz je Wohnung kostenfrei
LAGE & AUSSTATTUNG GÄSTEHAUS ARTON
<< Impressum >> << Impressum >> << Kontakt >> << Kontakt >> << Home >> << Home >>
Geniessen Sie Ihren Urlaub im Gästehaus Arton. Sie benötigen im Urlaub kein Auto. Sie wohnen nur wenige Gehminuten zur 6er-Sesselbahn, Kinderskizirkus, Skischule, Restaurants, Cafe, Einkaufsmöglichkeit im Skizentrum.
Familie Beuerlein A - 8831 Schönberg-Lachtal Lachtal 276 & 399 Austria
+ 43 676 670 46 47 Familie Beuerlein info@bruckerhuette.at www.bruckerhuette.at
LAGE & AUSSTATTUNG GÄSTEHAUS ARTON
ANFRAGEN ANFRAGEN BUCHEN BUCHEN BILD MODUS BILD MODUS
11 gemütlich eingerichtete, sonnige und helle Ferienwohnungen/Appartements in traumhafter Lage mit herrlichem Fernblick auf 1.650 m Seehöhe. Kostenfreies WLAN + kostenfreier Parkplatz! 2-Zimmer-Ferienwohnung für 4 Personen: Nr. 1,2,3,4,5,7,8,9 Gemütlich eingerichtete Ferienwohnungen mit herrlichem Ausblick. Voll ausgestattete kleine Küche mit Elektroherd, Kochplatten und Backrohr, Kühlschrank, Spüle, Küchenutensilien, Geschirr, Besteck, Gläser, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Essplatz für 4 Personen, Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, direkt angrenzend Bad mit Badewanne/Handbrause und Waschbecken, Wohnschlafraum mit Etagenbett, separate Kleiderkammer, separates WC, SAT TV. Appartement mit Queensize-Bett (Nr. 11) Gemütlich eingerichtetes 1-Zimmer- Appartement mit angrenzendem Ausgang in den Garten. Voll ausgestattete kleine Küche mit Elektroherd, Kochplatten und Backrohr, Kühlschrank, Spüle, Küchenutensilien, Geschirr, Besteck, Gläser, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Essplatz für 4 Personen, Queensize-Bett (Doppelbett + Doppelstockbett), direkt angrenzend Duschbad/WC und Waschbecken,  separates WC, Wäscheschrank, SAT TV. Appartement für 3 Personen (Nr. 10) Gemütlich eingerichtetes 1-Zimmer-Appartement mit herrlichem Fernblick. Direkt angrenzend haben Sie Zugang zu einem grossen Balkon mit herrlichem Panoramablick.  Voll ausgestattete kleine Küche mit Elektroherd, Kochplatten und Backrohr, Kühlschrank, Spüle, Küchenutensilien, Geschirr, Besteck, Gläser, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Essplatz für 3 Personen, Doppelbett + Hochbett für 1 Person, Duschbad mit WC, SAT-TV. Appartement für 4 Personen (Nr. 6) Ein gemütliches kleines 1-Zimmer-Appartement, ideal für Single mit Kind oder junggebliebene Gäste (wegen der Stockbetten). Direkt nebenan haben Sie Zugang zu einem grossen Balkon mit herrlichem Fernblick. Voll ausgestattete kleine Küche mit Elektroherd, Kochplatten und Backrohr, Kühlschrank, Spüle, Küchenutensilien, Geschirr, Besteck, Gläser, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Essplatz für 4 Personen, Stockbetten für 4 Personen, Duschbad/WC/Waschgelegenheit,  SAT-TV. Direkt angrenzend haben Sie Zugang zu einem grossen Balkon mit herrlichem Bergblick. Ferienwohnung + Appartement für 7 Personen (Nr. 7 + 10) Diese Unterkunft besteht aus 2 Wohneinheiten und bietet einen sehr großen Balkon mit wundervollen Panoramablick – 1 x Bad mit Badewanne, sep.WC + 1 x Duschbad/WC - 2 voll ausgestattete Küchen - 2 Essbereiche - separates Schlafzimmer + Wohnbereich mit Etagenbett, im Appartement ein Doppelbett + 1 Hochbett. 2 x SAT TV. Die beiden Wohneinheiten haben einen eigenen Abschluss zum Hauptflur und können getrennt und gemeinsam bewohnt werden. Grössere Familien oder Gruppen geniessen den gemeinsamen Urlaub und verfügen über getrennte Schlafbereiche.  Ferienwohnungen für 8 Personen (Nr. 8 + 9) Diese Ferienunterkunft besteht aus 2 direkt gegenüberliegenden Ferienwohnungen. Sie haben 1 Balkon mit herrlichem Fernblick und Blick zur WM-Piste. Die Unterkunft verfügt über einen separaten Abschluss zum Hauptflur. Die Wohnungen können gemeinsam und getrennt bewohnt werden. Grössere Familien oder Gruppen geniessen den gemeinsamen Urlaub und verfügen über getrennte Schlafbereiche.  2 Voll ausgestattete kleine Küchen.  2 x Elektroherde, Kochplatten und Backrohr, 2 x Kühlschrank, 2 x Spüle, 2x  Küchenutensilien, Geschirr, Besteck, Gläser für 8 Personen,  2 x Kaffeemaschine, 2 x Wasserkocher, 2 x Toaster, 2 x Essplatz für jeweils 4 Personen - 2 x Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, direkt angrenzend 2 Bäder mit Badewanne/Handbrause und Waschbecken, 2 x Wohnschlafräume mit Etagenbett, 2 separate Kleiderkammern, 2 x separates WC,  2 x SAT-TV. Im Gästehaus befindet sich ein Kaffee-/Teeautomat mit hervorragenden Getränken z.B. Espresso, Cappucino, Latte Machiatto, Schokolade, Tee Im Untergeschoss befindet sich ein Gemeinschaftstisch für ca. 15 Personen Für Ihre Ski gibt es am Eingang einen eigenen Abstellraum WLAN im Haus kostenfrei 1 Pkw Parkplatz je Wohnung kostenfrei
Geniessen Sie Ihren Urlaub im Gästehaus Arton. Sie benötigen im Urlaub kein Auto. Sie wohnen nur wenige Gehminuten zur 6er-Sesselbahn, Kinderskizirkus, Skischule, Restaurants, Cafe, Einkaufsmöglichkeit im Skizentrum.
GÄSTEHAUS ARTON & DIE “UUURIGE” BRUCKERHÜTTE