ONLINE BOOKING
Beuerlein Family A - 8831 Schönberg-Lachtal Lachtal 276 & 399 Austria
+ 43 676 670 46 47 Beuerlein Family info@bruckerhuette.at www.bruckerhuette.at
Prices Brucker Cottage
<< IMPRINT>> << IMPRINT>> << CONTACT >> << CONTACT >> << Home >> << Home >>
     off-season Peak season Adults            22,00 € 26,00 € Breakfast Adults    7,00 €   7,00 € Children up to 9 yrs.* 15,00 € 18,00 € Breakfast – Child   4,50 €   4,50 € + Linens and sheets per stay and person   8,00 € + Tourist tax (16 yrs. and older)   1,50 €  If booking as a group, 23 beds maximum - flat fee / all inclusive         550,00 € 650,00 € *All prices are per person / group and per night
We kindly remind you that linens, sheets and towels are not included in the price. They can be booked at a surcharge: Linens per person and stay   8,00 € Towel    2,50 € Swim towel    3,50 €
Group reservations / self-catering: For groups a breakfast / living room / kitchen will be available at your own disposal. Final cleaning can be taken care of by guests or owner; in the latter case a surcharge is due.   A deposit of 150,00 € for all cottage rooms will be applied. Deposit will be returned on day of your departure, when returning keys and handing over all rooms in good condition and without damages. Groups may book breakfast at a surcharge. Individuals may book rooms with multiple beds. Vacant beds will be charged at a rate of 50 %. Price reduction for children will not apply on days of racing, e. g. formula 1, DTM, MotoGP, airshows.
Duration of seasons Von - Bis off-season 17.08.2016 – 22.12.2016 Peak season 23.12.2016 – 07.01.2017 off-season   08.01.2017 – 20.01.2017 Peak season 21.01.2017 – 19.03.2017 off-season 20.03.2017 – 31.05.2017 Peak season 01.06.2017 – 30.09.2017 off-season 01.10.2017 – 21.12.2017 Peak season 22.12.2017 – 07.01.2018 off-season 08.01.2018 – 26.01.2018
Familie Beuerlein A - 8831 Schönberg-Lachtal Lachtal 276 & 399 Austria
+ 43 676 670 46 47 Familie Beuerlein info@bruckerhuette.at www.bruckerhuette.at
PRICES BRUCKER COTTAGE
All prices are per person / group and per night: off-season Peak season Night including breakfast/bed linen: Adults     35,00 €     36,00 € Children up to 9 years     18,00 €     23,00 € Price reduction for children will not apply on days of racing, e. g. formula 1, DTM, MotoGP, airshows. Overnight stay self-catering adults/children              22,00 €                 25,00 €   (without breakfast/bed linen)           Tourist tax (16 yrs. and older)        1,50 € Individuals may book rooms with multiple beds. Vacant beds will be charged at a rate of 50 %.
We kindly remind you that linens, sheets and towels are not included in the price. They can be booked at a surcharge:  Linens per person and stay      8,00 € Towel    2,50 € Swim towel    3,50 €
Group reservations / self-catering: For groups a breakfast / living room / kitchen will be available at your own disposal. Final cleaning can be taken care of by guests or owner; in the latter case a surcharge is due.   A deposit of 150,00 € for all cottage rooms will be applied. Deposit will be returned on day of your departure, when returning keys and handing over all rooms in good condition and without damages. Groups may book breakfast at a surcharge.
Duration of seasons Of - To off-season  17.08.2016 – 22.12.2016 Peak season 23.12.2016 – 07.01.2017 off-season  08.01.2017 – 20.01.2017 Peak season 21.01.2017 – 19.03.2017 off-season  20.03.2017 – 31.05.2017 Peak season 01.06.2017 – 30.09.2017 off-season  01.10.2017 – 21.12.2017 Peak season 22.12.2017 – 07.01.2018 off-season  08.01.2018 – 26.01.2018
REQUESTS REQUESTS BOOK BOOK PICTURE  MODE PICTURE  MODE
ARTON GUESTHOUSE& DIE “RUSTIC” BRUCKER COTTAGE

ONLINE BOOKING
Familie Beuerlein A - 8831 Schönberg-Lachtal Lachtal 276 & 399 Austria
+ 43 676 670 46 47 Familie Beuerlein info@bruckerhuette.at www.bruckerhuette.at
PREISE BRUCKERHÜTTE
<< Impressum >> << Impressum >> << Kontakt >> << Kontakt >> << Home >> << Home >>
     Nebensaison          Hauptsaison Übernachtung Erwachsene 22,00 € 26,00 € Frühstück Erwachsene    7,00 €   7,00 € Übernachtung Kind (bis Vollendung 8. Lebensjahr) 15,00 € 18,00 € Frühstück – Kind   4,50 €   4,50 € + Bettwäsche einmalig pro Aufenthalt/Garnitur   8,00 € + Kurtaxe ab 16 Jahre   1,50 €  Gruppenbuchung: max. 23 Betten – pauschal         550,00 € 650,00 € *Alle Preise verstehen sich pro Person/Gruppe und Nacht
Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei Gruppenbuchungen Bettwäsche und Handtücher nicht im Preis inbegriffen sind. Leihbettwäsche können Sie gerne separat buchen: pro Garnitur/Aufenthalt   8,00 € Handtuch   2,50 € Badetuch   3,50 €
Gruppenbuchung/Selbstversorgung: Bei Gruppenbuchungen stellen wir Frühstücksraum, Aufenthaltsraum und Küche zur „alleinigen Nutzung“ zur Verfügung. Endreinigung erfolgt durch den Mieter oder gegen Aufpreis. Kaution bei Gruppenbuchung € 150,00. Sie erhalten bei schadenfreier, ordnungsgemäßer Rückübergabe der gemieteten Räume die Kaution bei Schlüsselübergabe zurückerstattet. Als Gruppe können Sie das Frühstück separat dazu buchen. Sie haben die Möglichkeit Mehrbettzimmer zur Alleinbenutzung zu buchen. Leerbetten werden mit 50 % berechnet. Die Kinderermäßigung gilt nicht an Renntagen z.B. Formel 1, DTM, MotoGP, Airshow
Saisonzeit Von - Bis Nebensaison 17.08.2016 – 22.12.2016 Hauptsaison 23.12.2016 – 07.01.2017 Nebensaison  08.01.2017 – 20.01.2017 Hauptsaison 21.01.2017 – 19.03.2017 Nebensaison 20.03.2017 – 31.05.2017 Hauptsaison 01.06.2017 – 30.09.2017 Nebensaison 01.10.2017 – 21.12.2017 Hauptsaison 22.12.2017 – 07.01.2018 Nebensaison 08.01.2018 – 26.01.2018
Familie Beuerlein A - 8831 Schönberg-Lachtal Lachtal 276 & 399 Austria
+ 43 676 670 46 47 Familie Beuerlein info@bruckerhuette.at www.bruckerhuette.at
PREISE BRUCKERHÜTTE
ANFRAGEN ANFRAGEN BUCHEN BUCHEN BILD MODUS BILD MODUS
Alle Preise verstehen sich pro Person und Nacht: Nebensaison Hauptsaison Übernachtung incl. Frühstück/Bettwäsche: Erwachsene     35,00 €     36,00 € Kinder bis 9 Jahre     18,00 €     23,00 € Die Kinderermäßigung gilt nicht an Renntagen z.B. Formel 1, DTM, MotoGP, Airshow. Übernachtung Selbstversorger Erwachsene/Kinder    22,00 €                 25,00 € (ohne Frühstück/Bettwäsche)      Kurtaxe ab 16 Jahre        1,50 € Sie haben die Möglichkeit Mehrbettzimmer zur Alleinbenutzung zu buchen. Leerbetten werden mit 50 % berechnet.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei Selbstversorgung Bettwäsche und Handtücher nicht im Preis inbegriffen sind. Leihbettwäsche können Sie gerne separat buchen: pro Garnitur/Aufenthalt     8,00 € Handtuch   2,50 € Badetuch   3,50 €
Gruppenbuchung: Bei Gruppenbuchung ab 17 Personen stellen wir Frühstücksraum/Aufenthaltsraum/Küche zur „alleinigen Nutzung“ zur Verfügung. Endreinigung erfolgt durch den Mieter oder gegen Aufpreis. Kaution bei Gruppenbuchung der gesamten Hüttenzimmer € 150,00. Sie erhalten bei schadenfreier, ordnungsgemässer Rückübergabe der gemieteten Räume die Kaution bei Schlüsselübergabe zurückerstattet.
Saisonzeit Von - Bis Nebensaison 17.08.2016 – 22.12.2016 Hauptsaison 23.12.2016 – 07.01.2017 Nebensaison  08.01.2017 – 20.01.2017 Hauptsaison 21.01.2017 – 19.03.2017 Nebensaison 20.03.2017 – 31.05.2017 Hauptsaison 01.06.2017 – 30.09.2017 Nebensaison 01.10.2017 – 21.12.2017 Hauptsaison 22.12.2017 – 07.01.2018 Nebensaison 08.01.2018 – 26.01.2018
GÄSTEHAUS ARTON & DIE “UUURIGE” BRUCKERHÜTTE